Committee Chairs

Business Partner Liaison

Dorothy K. Montgomery
Nixon Peabody, LLP
50 Jericho Quadrangle, Ste. 300
Jericho, NY 11753
516-832-7525
dmontgomery@nixonpeabody.com

Barbara Tomitz
L’Abbate, Balkan, Colavita & Contini, L.L.P.
3 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 102S
Melville, NY 11747
516-294-8844
btomitz@lbcclaw.com

Education

Allison Galligan
Hoffman & Baron, LLP
6900 Jericho Turnpike, Ste. 200
Syosset, NY 11791
516-608-4857
agalligan@hbiplaw.com

Vickram Kooblal
Scahill Law Group, P.C.
1065 Stewart Ave., Ste. 210
Bethpage, NY 11714
516-294-5200
vkooblal@scahillpc.com

Community Connection

Tricia Tesauro Gray
Westerman Ball Ederer Miller Zucker & Sharfstein, LLP
1201 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
516-622-9200
tgray@westermanllp.com

Julie Wyetzner
Cona Elder Law
225 Broadhollow Road, Ste. 200
Melville, NY 11747
631-390-5000
jwyetzner@conalaw.com

Diversity & Inclusion

Janice Sciabarra
MargolinBesunder, LLP
3750 Express Dr. South, Ste. 200
Islandia, NY 11749
631-234-8585
jsciabarra@margolinbesunder.com